Facilitateurs d’innovations

OMVE est l’un des principaux fournisseurs d'équipements de laboratoire & d’installations pilotes de haute qualité pour le traitement des liquides alimentaires.


Notre expertise

OMVE propose une large gamme de technologies pour le traitement des liquides alimentaires et autres applications. Depuis 1993, nous concevons, fabriquons, fournissons et mettons en service des équipements de process petite échelle dans le monde entier. En 1996, nous avons lancé le premier carbonateur de laboratoire, le CF210 Carbo-Fill® pour (pour la production de boissons gazeuses). Depuis, de nombreuses autres technologies ont été ajoutées à notre gamme.

Grâce à nos équipements:

  • Vous réduisez le volume de produit minimum pour un essai industriel (essais possibles à partir de 3L de produit).
  • Vous limitez donc la quantité d’ingrédients nécessaire
  • L’usage de vos  ressources, de l’énergie et des installations, mais aussi du produit est optimisé.
  • Les études préliminaires et la recherche sur les nouvelles recettes peuvent être écourtées pour une mise sur le marché plus rapide.

Notre équipement est conçu selon des principes de scale-up reconnus. Notre objectif est de donner à nos clients le plus de flexibilité possible dans leurs activités de recherche et de test, tout en nous assurant de la reproductibilité des résultats obtenus une fois le lancement de la production industrielle des produits développés. En outre, vous pouvez faire évoluer vos équipements OMVE à tout moment (ajout de fonctionnalités, modules et process), ce qui vous permet par exemple d’investir en plusieurs phases et/ou de suivre les dernières tendances en termes de produits et process sans avoir à réinvestir dans un outil complet.

Spécialistes depuis plus de 25 ans

Depuis 1993, OMVE conçoit, pense, fabrique et fournit des équipements de traitement de liquide pour l’industrie alimentaire et connexe. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes l’un des principaux fournisseurs d’équipements de laboratoire & d’installations pilotes de haute qualité pour le traitement des liquides alimentaires.

A propos de nous

Technocentre OMVE

Grâce à nos installations de démonstration, nous offrons à nos clients une opportunité unique. Vous pouvez nous rendre visite pour inspecter et tester les équipements qui vous intéressent. Vous avez également la possibilité de réserver nos installations pour des essais ponctuels. Dans tous les cas, nos experts se tiennent prêts à vous assister.

En savoir plus : services OMVE

Évènements à venir:

03.12.2019 - 05.12.2019

Food Ingredients Europe 2019

Food Ingredients Europe 2019

Come and visit us at booth #6D161

Sitio Web do evento

Nos clients

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

We are OMVE

OMVE is a leading provider of high-quality, small-scale liquid process equipment for lab and pilot applications.


Our expertise

OMVE supplies a wide range of technologies for processing food and other liquid applications. Since 1993, we have designed, manufactured, supplied and commissioned small-scale process equipment for the global market. In 1996, we launched the first lab carbonator, the CF210 Carbo-Fill®, for premix and postmix drinks, and many other technologies have since been added to our range of small-scale process equipment.

The main advantages of lab- and pilot-scale process equipment include:

  • No loss of production, while shutting down your production plant for trials
  • Reduced waste of ingredients, with the use of smaller batches starting at 3L products
  • Optimized resource usage – energy and utilities as well as product
  • Early-stage studies and research on new recipes that can shorten time to market

Our equipment is designed according to proven scale-up principles. We are committed to allowing our customers as much flexibility as possible in their research and testing activities. To ensure this, our equipment simulates the production process in a way that’s precise and accurate, enabling you to easily scale-up your recipes to your process plant. Furthermore, we offer you the option of upgrading your lab and pilot equipment in order to expand your own product portfolio. All machines can be integrated to a process plant or can be added with other features.

Specialized for more than 25 years

Since 1993, OMVE has designed, engineered, manufactured and supplied small-scale liquid processing equipment for the food and food-related industries. Today, we are one of the world’s leading suppliers of complete small-scale process plants for a broad range of liquid process applications.

About us

 

Technocenter at OMVE

With our demo facility, we offer our customers a unique opportunity. You can visit us to inspect and test the equipment you are interested in. Another option is to book our facility and to conduct trials. Our experts are ready to assist you with either of these options.

About our support

 

Upcoming event:

26.09.2018 - 27.09.2018

Food Tech Summit - Mexico

Find us in stand #1200

Event website
  • Read more
    Together with our local representative we are exhibiting in Mexico City.

Careers

Opportunities await

Turn your passion into a career at OMVE. Work for a company where you matter.

OMVE Lab & Pilot Equipment is a mid-sized but fast-growing company. We are always looking for new talent to support our expansion.
Together we are stronger – come and be part of our success story.

Open application

If you are interested in working or undertaking an internship at OMVE, and can’t see a current vacancy that matches what you are looking for, you are welcome to submit an open application to work@omve.com.

All vacancies

Some of our clients